Key People

Cti’s staff offer a vast range of expertise with specialist castings designers, mechanical and design engineers, metallurgists and ceramicists. Interaction between these specialists means that project teams are readily formed to provide rapid responses to customer demands, and has given Cti a well-proven reputation for reliable delivery of services, products and data, on time and on budget.

Richard Cook - General Manager

Richard Cook

GENERAL MANAGER

Email: r.cook@amrc.co.uk
RICHARD COOK – BIOGRAPHY

Will Jeffs - Technology Development Manager

Will Jeffs

TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Email: w.jeffs@castingstechnology.com
WILL JEFFS – BIOGRAPHY

Barry Jackson - Financial Controller

Barry Jackson

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Email: b.jackson@castingstechnology.com
BARRY JACKSON – BIOGRAPHY

Matthew Cawood - Technical Manager

Matthew Cawood

PRINCIPAL METALLURGIST

Email: m.cawood@castingstechnology.com
MATTHEW CAWOOD – BIOGRAPHY

Matthew Cawood - Technical Manager

Graham Rawson

PROJECTS MANAGER

Email: g.rawson@castingstechnology.com
GRAHAM RAWSON – BIOGRAPHY

Matthew Cawood - Technical Manager

Ryan Longden

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email: r.longden@castingstechnology.com
RYAN LONGDEN – BIOGRAPHY

Matthew Cawood - Technical Manager

David Young

QUALITY MANAGER

Email: d.young@castingstechnology.com
DAVID YOUNG – BIOGRAPHY

Matthew Cawood - Technical Manager

James Collins

FOUNDRY PROCESS CONSULTANT

Email: j.collins@castingstechnology.com
JAMES COLLINS – BIOGRAPHY